Our team

These are our people. We’re all dedicated to making a real difference to the way the world works.

Administration

Management Team

Joonas Ekholm

Chief Financial Officer

+358 40 590 7703
joonas.ekholm@ilmatar.fi

Erkka Saario

Vice President Projects

+358 40 355 7007
erkka.saario@ilmatar.fi

Mikko Toivanen

Vice President & Co-Founder

+358 500 595 471
mikko.toivanen@ilmatar.fi

Seppo Hakola

Head of Asset Management

+358 40 584 8250
seppo.hakola@ilmatar.fi

Anna-Maria Palmroos

General Counsel

+358 40 507 6968
anna-maria.palmroos@ilmatar.fi

Tapio Potila

Head of Sales and Marketing

+358 400 580 508
tapio.potila@ilmatar.fi

Antti Keskinen

Head of Business Development

+358 40 683 1870
antti.keskinen@ilmatar.fi

Projects

Jussi Mäkinen

Head of Project Development

+358 40 576 1097
jussi.makinen@ilmatar.fi

Timo Laitinen

Project Development Manager

+358 40 550 5500
timo.laitinen@ilmatar.fi

Joonas Pernu

Financial Analyst

+358 44 200 4779
joonas.pernu@ilmatar.fi

Ville Huovinen

Junior Project Developer

+358 45 672 1192
ville.huovinen@ilmatar.fi

Construction

Paavo Päkkilä

Site Manager

+358 40 647 6005
paavo.pakkila@ilmatar.fi

Heikki Sorvari

Site Supervisor

+358 50 455 7401
heikki.sorvari@ilmatar.fi

Sales and Marketing

Markus Räsänen

Senior Physical Power Trader

+358 50 361 9783
markus.rasanen@ilmatar.fi

Business Development

Antti Keskinen

Head of Business Development

+358 40 683 1870
antti.keskinen@ilmatar.fi

Finance

Jenni Koponen

Financial Controller

+358 50 443 3347
jenni.koponen@ilmatar.fi

Legal, HR and sustainability

Marjaana Kymäläinen

Manager, Communications and Sustainability

+358 40 529 9210
marjaana.kymalainen@ilmatar.fi

Asset Management

Board of Directors